PLEASE NOTE
SHOWS MARKED IN RED IN THE GRID ARE SOLD OUT

The complete calendar of AMC shows - aka the grid.
All show names in the grid are active links direct to that show's page in the AMC box office.
There you can read about the show, see a picture (or two) and check out ticket prices.

Or, click here to go our box office and browse all the AMC shows.


Go to the SHOW INFORMATION PAGE to read about the show and from there you can connect direct to the show either in AMC's box office or the Fringe box office.

There are no links from the grid to the Fringe box office.
However, click here to go to the Fringe home page to search the Fringe website for the show(s) you want.

          7:00pm – 8:00pm 9:30pm –10:30pm    
Wed 11 Aug         no show no show   Wed 11 Aug
Thu 12 Aug         no show no show   Thu 12 Aug
Fri 13 Aug         no show no show   Fri 13 Aug
Sat 14 Aug         no show no show   Sat 14 Aug
Sun 15 Aug         no show no show   Sun 15 Aug
                 
Mon 16 Aug         no show no show   Mon 16 Aug
Tue 17 Aug         BrÒg Ian Bruce   Tue 17 Aug
Wed 18 Aug         The Quiggs Hannah Rarity and Innes White   Wed 18 Aug
Thu 19 Aug         Iona Fyfe and Michael Biggins Savourna Stevenson and Steve Kettley   Thu 19 Aug
Fri 20 Aug         Tim Edey Mairi Campbell   Fri 20 Aug
Sat 21 Aug        

Maggie MacInnes and Calum Park

North Sea Gas   Sat 21 Aug
Sun 22 Aug         no show no show   Sun 18 Aug
                 
Mon 23 Aug         no show no show   Mon 23 Aug
Tue 24 Aug         no show no show   Tue 24 Aug
Wed 25 Aug         no show no show   Wed 25 Aug
Thu 26 Aug         no show no show   Thu 26 Aug
Fri 27 Aug         no show no show   Fri 27 Aug
Sat 28 Aug         no show no show   Sat 28 Aug
Sun 29 Aug         no show no show   Sun 29 Aug
          7:00pm – 8:00pm 9:30pm –10:30pm    

TOP OF PAGE :: HOME PAGE :: SHOW INFORMATION PAGE